Keeping the original open after processing

Not every change Merops has made is tracked using tracked changes. Paragraph sorting, and conversions from text to tables are highlighted using comments. You might therefore find it useful to keep the original document open after Merops has finished processing. Users have the option to show the output document and the original side by side, with synchronized scrolling to make comparisons easier. These options can be set from the Processing page of the Merops Options dialog box.

Open original options

See also

Follow Shabash: